Skip to content

2016 SW Series

March 14, 2016

SW races 2016

Port Fairy Clendar 2016

March 14, 2016

2016 road calendar

Max McKenzie – Mt Gambier

July 9, 2015

Max McKenzie Flyer 2015

SW Series Races

March 14, 2015

Greg Gleeson Flyer 2015

First Race Back 2015

December 27, 2014

Drift House race

August 2nd 2014 club race

August 2, 2014

A 30km race with nearly ideal conditions.

thankyou to the 22 riders who came out to Toolong.

1st. Matt Burchell

2nd. Mark Winnen

3rd. Frank McCarthy

4th. Todd Baxter

5th. Jeff McLean

6th. Hayden Kavanagh

7th. Josh Bye

Fastest Time Matt Burchell (2:30). 47:23

Saturday July 12th 2014

July 11, 2014

Hi all,

Due to the cancellation of the Mt Gambier SW race (Max McKenzie), Port Fairy will be holding a club race.

1:00pm juniors

2:00pm seniors

All welcome.

Keep an eye on our Facebook page for any weather updates or changes.